Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Amroha
Matrimonials
Friendship in Amroha (4)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Amroha (4)
     »Women Seeking Women in Amroha (1)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Amroha (2)
23 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Amroha, Uttar Pradesh, India Here for Activity Partner in Amroha, Casual Dating in Amroha, Friendship in Amroha, Serious Relationship in Amroha
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 107 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for risalatWrite testimonial
Add risalat to your favourite's ListAdd risalat to your favourite's List
Refer risalat's profile to your friendRefer risalat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of risalat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am risalat and i am here to looking for someone for chating and dating
I am simple boy
I am single
if u intrested u can talk with me
About My Partner:
I like frankly behavior partner
Who are in good mood with real things
I do not like liers .
I like innocence
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-28 Body Type Can Be: Average His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds